Curling Champions

The Department of Family Medicine intramural Curling Team were crowned the intramural curling champions after the conclusion of the winter league season.

Congratulations to Drs. Zach Ehresman, Haley Mathews, and Monty Mathews!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

sOXCgz ggs QWo