Department resident, resident graduates earn scholarships

One Department of Family Medicine resident and two former residents were honored at the 2019 Nebraska Academy of Family Physicians Foundation DeRoin Scholarship Luncheon on March 30.

Current resident Dr. Alexis Erbst was the recipient of the Donald Larson, MD Scholarship.

The Charles Ashby, MD Memorial Scholarship went to former resident Dr. Kassandra Connell Davis and former resident and current assistant professor Dr. Hannah Christiansen.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.