On March 28 at the NAFP Annual Meeting & Scientific Assembly, UNMC Department of Family Medicine residents won Resident Medical Jeopardy, taking home the first place trophy. This is the third consecutive year that the UNMC team has won.


Dr. Douglas Inciarte, Dr. Kimberly Jarzynka, Dr. Ali McCabe, Dr. Kaitlin Hahn, Dr. Ivan Abdouch, and Dr. Kevin Visser

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.