University of Nebraska Medical Center

2017-2018 GSA Executive Board

GSA would like to announce the executive board for the coming year and congratulate all on their positions!

President – Tayla Heavican
Vice President – Lee Sleightholm
Treasurer – Brady Sillman
Secretary – Saswati Karmakar
International Student Chair – Insiya Mukadam
Interprofessional Education Chair – Ethan Schroeder
Alumni Chair – Nicholas Wojtynek
Student Wellness Chair – Aneesha Dasgupta
Student Engagement Chair – Joel Frandsen
Social Co-Chair – Alisha Aggarwal
Social Co-Chair – Swagat Sharma
Outreach Chair – Eliezer Lichter

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.