Faculty Women’s Club Board Members for 2023-2024

Elected Executive Board Members 2023-2024

Mary Gallagher- Jansen     President                                                                                                  

Mary Gurney                       Recording/Corresponding Secretary          

Kelly Klepser                       Marketing Director                

Ann Berger                          Treasurer                                

Diane Schott                       Past President/Advisor

President Elect position is open                 

Appointed Board Members for 2023-2024

Emily Glenn             On Campus Outreach                      

Belinda Greiner        Luncheons                                                                       

Pam Hamel               Membership                            

Sara Crouse             Programs/Speakers                

Audrey Paulman      Scholarship                              

Diane Schott            Yearbook                                  

FWC Board Meets at 6:30 PM on the following dates: August 28, 2023, November 13, 2023, April 22, 2024, and June 10, 2024

Interest group Leaders for 2023-2024

Book Club (Daytime)- Kiran Gangahar

Book Club (Evening)- Carol McGlade

Dining Out – Sara Crouse              

Fine Arts –

Gourmet Club –

Happy Hour – Kelly Klepser

Hiking Group –  Laura Bilek

Needle Arts – Mary Gurney            

Pickleball/Badminton – Claudianna Todd      

We are always in need of members to help lead and set the course for our future.  Please give consideration to volunteering to serve.  You will enjoy it.   Trust that if you need hand holding, you will get it!  Don’t be shy!  Volunteer!  Email us your interest at: