College of Allied Health Professions

2015 SAHP Award Recipients

David Holt, Amber Donnelly, Betsy Becker

The 2015 SAHP Award recipients will be honored at the annual ceremony on May 6, 2015 at 1:05 PM in the Michael Sorrell Center room 3001. Congratulations to this year’s awardees:

Excellence in Teaching – David Holt, MA, CCT
Excellence in Research – Amber Donnelly, PhD, MPH, SCT(ASCP)
Innovative Scholarship Award – Betsy Becker, PT, DPT, CLT-LANA
Outstanding Service – Clinical Skills Laboratory Team: Patty Carstens, MS; Dan Brick, BGS; and Jonathon Sample

The Innovative Scholarship Award is new this year. It is also the first time a “team” has taken home the service award.

As part of the ceremony, Dr. Donnelly will present brief remarks about her research. A reception will follow the event in conjunction with our Forum on Evidence-Based Medicine in the Truhlsen Events Center from 2:00PM-3:30 PM where 65 posters from students and faculty will be on display.

Leave a Reply

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.