University of Nebraska Medical Center

SAHP Awards Announced!

In the past, the SAHP awards were kept secret until the ceremony, but this year we are announcing the winners early. Drum roll, please…and the recipients are:

Teacher of the Year: Tammy Jones, MPA, RT (R)(M)

Outstanding Researcher of the Year: Pat Hageman, PT, PhD

Outstanding Service to the Allied Health Professions: Pat Hageman, PT, PhD

Dr. Hageman will give a brief talk, “Developing a Research Agenda: Improving Health and Function in Rural Women,” at the ceremony.

Tammy Jones photo

Tammy Jones

Pat Hageman photo
Pat Hageman

Congratulations to you both!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.