University of Nebraska Medical Center

2012 SAHP Award Recipients

Teacher of the Year

Stephane P. VanderMeulen, MPAS, PA-C
Physician Assistant Education Program

Outstanding Service to the SAHP

James E. Somers, PA, PhD
Physician Assistant Education Program

Outstanding Researcher of the Year

Kathleen G. Volkman, PT, MS, NCS
Physical Therapy Education Program
Congratulations! The awards will be presented on Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at the annual SAHP Awards Ceremony in MSC 3001 at 2:05 PM. A reception will follow in the Truhlsen Events Center.

This ceremony is held each year in conjunction with the SAHP Forum on Evidence-Based Medicine.

ctyO Ix

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.