University of Nebraska Medical Center

Congratulations to new senators!

The newly elected at-large student senators representing the School of Allied Health Professions are all from the Physical Therapy Education program.

Congratulations to Haeley Hansen (PT1), John Mayne (PT1), and Michelle Ripperger (PT2), and thank you for serving the school!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

bB iF M lf NCOm z