University of Nebraska Medical Center

Congratulations to Three SAHP Faculty Members

Associate Dean Kyle Meyer, PhD, would like to recognize and congratulate three of our SAHP faculty on the successful completion of their respective faculty development programs:

The Administrative Colloquium: Leaders for the future of health science education

Mark P Christiansen, MS, MPAS — “Granting Degrees to Physician Assistants in the Canadian Forces”

Gregory M. Karst, PhD, PT — “Consolidation of Admissions and Recruiting Efforts in the UNMC School of Allied Health Professions”

Instructional Technology Scholars Program

Tanya Custer, BS, RT (R)(T) –“Radiation Therapy Simulation Instructional Module Effectiveness Study”

For more information or a copy of their abstracts, contact Fran Higgins in the associate dean’s office at 402-559-6680 or fhiggins@unmc.edu.

1 comment

  1. Nicki Simmons says:

    Congratulations to all of you!!!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.