UNMC Postdoctoral Association

Officers

Katie Bailey – President – katie.bailey@unmc.edu

Wen Shi and Santosh K. Yadav – Vice president- w.shi@unmc.edu; santosh.yadav@unmc.edu

Dipakkumar Prajapati – Secretary – dipakkumar.prajapati@unmc.edu

Sugandha Saxena – Treasurer – sugandha.saxena@unmc.edu

Sankarsubramanian Jagadesan (Subu) – Social Chair – s.jagadesan@unmc.edu

Staci Haney and Vikash Kansal – Executive Chair – staci.haney@unmc.edu; vikash.kansal@unmc.edu


Past Officers

qZpjaMhTZuIfIFqt Kw z