UNMC_Acronym_Vert_sm_4c
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Tag: hours

New Year’s closures

The library will be closed Sunday, December 31 and Monday, January 1 for the New Year’s holiday.

December 29, 2017

Holiday closures

The library will be closed Sunday, December 24 and Monday, December 25 for the Christmas holiday.

December 22, 2017

Winter break hours have started

Please note the following Winter break hours: Friday, December 15 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Saturday, December 16 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Sunday, December 17 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Monday – Friday, December 18-22 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. Saturday, December 23 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Sunday, December 24 CLOSED Monday, December […]

December 15, 2017

Thanksgiving holiday hours and closures

Please note the changes to our operating hours for the Thanksgiving holiday: Wednesday, November 22 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Thursday, November 23 CLOSED Friday, November 24 CLOSED

November 21, 2017

Labor Day weekend closures

The library will be closed on the following days in observance of Labor Day: Sunday, September 3 Monday, September 4

August 31, 2017

sQrvBWUgagBqKgZ YT