McGoogan News

Winter break hours have started

Please note the following Winter break hours:

Friday, December 15 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 16 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 17 1:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Monday – Friday, December 18-22 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 23 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 24 CLOSED
Monday, December 25 CLOSED
Tuesday – Friday, December 26-29 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 30, 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 31 CLOSED
Monday, January 1 CLOSED
Tuesday, January 2 – 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 3 – 7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Thursday – Friday, January 4 – 5 – 7:30 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 6 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 7 1:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Change to Fall library hours

Effective 8/21/2017, the McGoogan Library of Medicine will close at 9:00 p.m. To minimize inconvenience for patrons, the library will provide extended hours during exams at the end of the fall and spring semesters. Upon completion of the library’s upcoming renovation, 24/7 access will be available. Other buildings, including the Michael Sorrell Center and the Center for Drug Discovery, are currently available for study and computer access after 9:00 p.m.

Below are the library hours for fall 2017:

Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.