College of Public Health Student Association

Board Members

UNMC Student Association
Executive Board 2015-2016

SA members 

President: Brianna Rooney
Vice President: Tai Hoang
Secretary: Madeline Howell (Not pictured)
Treasurer: Aurora Le 
UNMC Student Association Representative and Student Senate Vice President: Autumn Cummings
UNMC Student Senate Representative: Brianna Rooney
UNMC Student Senate Representative: Ashvita Garg
UNMC Student Senate Representative: Aurora Le