College of Public Health Student Association

Meeting Minutes from August 18th, 2014

COPH-SA Meeting Minutes Location: MCPH Board Room #2020 Time: 11:00 AM – 12:15 PM Attendees: Emma Frost-Briley, Ketki Patel, Brittany Schwartz, Molly McCarthy, Caryn Vincent, Melissa Leon, and Brenda Nickol Discussions and Details: Student Senator Introduction and Update: o   The COPH Student Senators for the remainder of the 2014 term will be Brittany Schwartz, Melissa Leon, and Caryn Vincent. The Student Senator term run for… Continue Reading