Student Board 2014-2015

UNMC President: Jennifer Sharrick

UNMC Co-VPs: Jordan Crittendon & Emily Crowley

Creighton president: Josh Blessing

Creighton co-VPs: Austin Nguyen & Troy Kurz

Head of Special Projects: Virginia Barak

DCYC Coordinator: Ashley Janssen

CoPH Representative: Jill Hughes

CON Representative: Chelsea Atz

SLA Grad Assistant: Cole Boyle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *