McGoogan News

Winter break hours and holiday closures

The library will modify its hours for winter break starting December 19 and ending January 4. Included in these changes are closures for the holidays.

Friday Dec 19, 7:30a – 5:00p
Sat Dec 20, 10:00a – 6:00p
Sunday Dec 21, 1:00 – 9:00p
Monday Dec 22, 7:30a – 9:00p
Tues, Dec 23,  7:30a – 9:00p
Wed Dec 24 CLOSED
Thurs Dec 25 CLOSED
Friday Dec 26, CLOSED
Sat Dec 27, 10:00a – 6:00p
Sun Dec 28, 1:00p – 9:00p
Monday Dec 29,  7:30a – 9:00p
Tues Dec 30, 7:30am – 9pm
Wed Dec 31, CLOSED
Thursday Jan 1, CLOSED
Friday Jan 2, 7:30a – 5:00p
Saturday Jan 3, 10:00a – 6:00p
Sunday Jan 4, 1:00 – 9:00p

Fall semester hours start August 25

The library will be moving to its Fall semester hours beginning Monday, August 25. These hours are

Monday-Thursday, 7:30 a.m.-Midnight
Friday, 7:30 a.m.-9:00 p.m.
Saturday, 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
Sunday, 1:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m.

Library closed July 4

The library will be closed on July 4 for the Independence Day holiday. We will re-open on Sunday, July 6 at 1 p.m. with our regular Summer hours.