McGoogan News

Winter break hours begin

Please note our hours and closures during the Winter break:

Fri., December 18 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sat., December 19 10:00 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sun., December 20 1:00 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Mon.-Wed., Dec. 21-23 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 24 7:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 25 CLOSED
Sat., Dec. 26 10:00 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sun., Dec. 27 1:00 p.m. – 10 p.m.
Mon.-Wed., Dec. 28-30 7:30 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Thurs., Dec. 31 7:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Fri., Jan. 1 CLOSED
Sat., Jan. 2 10:00 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 3 1:00 p.m. – 10 p.m.

Thanksgiving holiday closures

For the Thanksgiving holiday, the library will close at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, November 25, and will be closed all day on Thursday, November 26 and Friday, November 27. We will open again on Saturday at 10 a.m., with our usual hours.