McGoogan News

Winter break hours

The library will adjust its hours for winter break, starting December 20 and ending January 5.

Friday Dec 20, 7:30a – 5:00p
Saturday Dec 21, 10:00a – 6:00p
Sunday Dec 22, 1:00 – 9:00p
Monday Dec 23, 7:30a – 9:00p
Tuesday, December 24,  CLOSED
Wednesday December 25 CLOSED
Thursday Dec 26, 7:30a – 9:00p
Friday Dec 27, 7:30a – 5:00p
Saturday Dec 28, 10:00a – 6:00p
Sunday Dec 29, 1:00p – 9:00p
Monday Dec 30- 7:30a – 9:00p
Tuesday December 31, CLOSED
Wednesday, Jan 1, CLOSED
Thursday Jan 2, 7:30a – 9:00p
Friday Jan 3, 7:30a – 4:00p
Saturday Jan 4, 10:00a – 6:00p
Sunday Jan 5, 1:00 – 9:00p

Leave a Reply


eight − 5 =