Bud Shaw, MD

Jennifer Adams, MD
Department of Anethesiology

Virginia Aita, PhD MSN
College of Public Health

Rebecca Anderson, JD MS
College of Public Health

Bruce Buehler, MD
Department of Pediatrics and Pathology
Munroe-Meyer Institute

Lois Colburn
UNMC Center for Continuing Medical Education

Kim Duncan, MD
Department of Surgery/Divistion of Cardiothoracic Surgery

Sheila Ellis, MD
Department of Anethesiology

Mark Fleisher, MD
Department of Psychiatry

Curtis Hartman, MD
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation

Andrew Jameton, PhD
College of Public Health

Lydia Kang, MD
Department of Internal Medicine/General Internal Medicine

Rudy Lackner, MD
Department of Surgery/Division of Surgical Oncology

Steve Langan
College of Public Health
University of Nebraska MFA in Writing Program

Susan Lawrence
University of Nebraksa-Lincoln

Bill Lydiatt, MD
Department of Otolaryngology/Head and Neck Surgery

Jyoti Mahapatra, MD
Department of Emergency Medicine

Rod Markin, MD, PhD
Department of Pathology

Maria Michaelis, MD
Department of Anethesiology

Bob Muelleman, MD
Department of Anethesiology

Upal Roy
Department of Pharmacology and Experimental Neuroscience

Phil Smith, MD
Department of Internal Medicine/Infectious Diseases

John Sparks, MD
Department of Pediatrics

Karen Trujillo, MD
Department of Surgery/Division of Surgical Oncology

Christopher Vargo, MD
Department of Radiology

Chuck Wilson

Serena Wu, MD
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>