Executive Board
President:
Pat Leuschen pleuschen@q.com

402-556-6521

President-Elect:
Joni Stinson jstinson22@outlook.com

402-493-8065

Recording Secretary:
Sharon Mendlick sharon@mendlik.us

402-504-1787

Corresponding Secretary:
Mary Gallagher Jansen  mgallagher@unmc.edu

402-397-5187

Treasurer:
Sara Crouse dcrouse@cox.net

402-391-6692

Advisor:
Marge Woodman mswoodman47@gmail.com
402-991-9730

To contact us:
Pam Hamel, Membership 402-392-1191
Darlene Anderson, Newcomers 402-392-1430
FacultyWomensClub@gmail.com

Leave a Reply


8 × two =