Executive Board

President: Pat Leuschen pleuschen@q.com402-556-6521

President-Elect: Joni Stinson jstinson22@outlook.com402-493-8065

Recording Secretary: Sharon Mendlick sharon@mendlik.us402-504-1787

Corresponding Secretary: Mary Gallagher Jansen  mgallagher@unmc.edu402-397-5187

Treasurer: Sara Crouse dcrouse@cox.net402-391-6692

Advisor: Marge Woodman mswoodman47@gmail.com402-991-9730


To contact us:

Pam Hamel, Membership 402-392-1191
Darlene Anderson, Newcomers 402-392-1430
FacultyWomensClub@gmail.com

Leave a Reply


3 + three =